Roofing Contractor - Your Company

Call Us for Immediate Roofing Services!

5 stars out of 80 reviews

Roof
Inspection
Services

Expert Roof Inspection Services in Boston

From installations to repairs, CAN Roof Construction offers expertise, precision, and lasting protection. Elevate your home with our specialized roofing solutions.

Get expert roof inspection services, including drone roof inspections, to ensure the safety and longevity of your roof.

Expert Roof Inspection Services in Boston

From installations to repairs, CAN Roof Construction offers expertise, precision, and lasting protection. Elevate your home with our specialized roofing solutions.

Get expert roof inspection services, including drone roof inspections, to ensure the safety and longevity of your roof.

Why Choose CAN Roof Construction for Roof Inspection?

Expertise in Roof Inspection

Our team consists of highly trained and certified professionals with extensive experience in roof inspection. Whether you need a routine inspection or a post-installation assessment, our experts have the knowledge and skills to ensure the job is done right.

Roof Inspection After Installation

If you’ve recently had a new roof installed, it’s crucial to have it inspected to ensure it meets industry standards. Our roof inspection services after installation provide you with peace of mind, knowing that your investment is protected.

Comprehensive Commercial Roof Inspection

We understand the unique challenges of commercial roofing systems. Our specialized commercial roof inspection services are tailored to address the specific needs and complexities of commercial properties, ensuring that your investment is protected.

Drone Roof Inspection

We leverage state-of-the-art drone technology to conduct roof inspections with precision and efficiency. This advanced approach allows us to access hard-to-reach areas, providing a detailed assessment of your roof’s condition without the need for intrusive methods.

Roof Peace of Mind

Choosing CAN Roof Construction for your roof inspection needs ensures that your roof investment is protected. Our transparent assessments empower you to make informed decisions about roof maintenance and roof repairs, guaranteeing its longevity and performance.

Turning Numbers into Roofing Confidence

CAN Roof Construction has established itself as the best roofing company in the Boston area due to our commitment to community engagement, highly skilled roofing experts, prioritization of environmental sustainability, and, foremost, our unwavering dedication to delivering exceptional roofing services to our valued customers.

800

Successful Projects
Completed

98

Customer
Satisfaction Rate

Act Now and
Save
UP TO $500

Secure your discount immediately after your inspection.

Act Now and
Save
UP TO $500

Secure your discount immediately after your inspection.

The Importance of
Roof Inspections

Whether you’re a homeowner, property manager, or business owner in Boston or elsewhere, understanding the significance of regular roof inspections can lead to long-term financial savings, time efficiency, and reduced stress. The maintenance of your roofing system is a critical aspect of any building, and it plays a pivotal role in determining its durability and overall performance.

Protect Your Investment

Your roofing system is one of the most substantial investments you’ll make for your property. Consistent roof inspections help safeguard this investment by identifying potential issues before they escalate into major problems.

Prolong Roof Life

A well-maintained roofing system can endure significantly longer than a neglected one. Roof inspections conducted after installation and at regular intervals can extend the lifespan of your roofing system.

Prevent Costly Repairs

Roofing problems, when left unaddressed, can lead to expensive repairs or even the necessity for a complete roof replacement. Timely inspections can help detect issues early, saving you money in the long term.

Ensure Safety

A compromised roof can pose safety risks to occupants and visitors. Routine roof inspections can identify hazards such as loose shingles, leaks, or structural weaknesses that require immediate attention.

10-Year Roofing Warranty for Your Peace of Mind

We are deeply committed to ensuring the excellence of our roofing materials, and as a testament to our confidence, we offer a comprehensive 10-year warranty to provide you with the utmost peace of mind.

Quality Guarantee for Superior Roofing Materials

Our skilled team takes great pride in their craftsmanship and is dedicated to assuring that only the most superior roofing materials are used to protect and enhance your roof.

Showcase of Our
Roofing Projects

Step into the world of CAN Roof Construction and discover a gallery of our finest roofing projects. From sturdy roofs to elegant decks, skylight installations to efficient gutter systems, we’ve got it all covered.

Let's Fix That Roof!

Ready for a sturdy, stress-free roof?
Reach out to us, and let’s turn your roofing dreams into reality.

What Our Customers Say

We are delighted to showcase genuine reviews from homeowners, just like you, who have firsthand experience with the exceptional benefits of our roofing services.

Find Out Why We're Highly Rated

Kyle Hodnett
Kyle Hodnett
2024.01.03.
Had a relatively small roof leak under a deck that other companies would not even look at because they want big money by replacing a roof. Can Roofing came out, correctly diagnosed the issue, and were able to fit us in a day earlier than expected.
Vincent Shih
Vincent Shih
2024.01.01.
I appreciated the excellent communication and highly recommend the quality of work provided! We will definitely reach out to CAN Roof Construction again if other projects are needed!
Theodore Tsai
Theodore Tsai
2024.01.01.
We could not be happier with our interactions with CAN Roof on a difficult problem of water entering our Back Bay building. Nate, with his engineering background, provided as claimed in their advert, an education about what may or may not have contributed to water coming into the building. I was impressed by the care with which he approached the assessment, including taking photos by drone, to arrive at a thoughtful conclusion, even to the point of excluding work on gutters that had been proposed by other contractors. His replacement of the bay window roof was done promptly and to the high architectural standards of the Back Bay neighborhood. He was so thoughtful in accelerating the work during the Christmas holiday in anticipation of a predicted days-long rain. Indeed, the work averted further water coming into the building, You will find Nate to be a consummate professional - courteous, neat and justifiably proud of his craft and his independent business. I recommend Nate and CAN Roof enthusiastically and without reservation!
De Springer
De Springer
2023.12.30.
Thank you for repairing/replacing the vent boots…on a rainy Saturday.
Kate Wood
Kate Wood
2023.12.27.
We had a roof leak over a year ago and had a roofing company come give us an estimate. They said we needed to lift up our roof deck and change the roof and it was going to cost us over $50,000. My boss recommended Nate and his team and for $2,000 they lifted up some deck boards and fixed the leak. We never had an issue again. I highly recommend working with Nate. He is super responsive, reliable and honest. Can’t recommend him and his team enough!
Robin Boyce
Robin Boyce
2023.12.27.
CAN Roof Construction is an amazing concept... "They Do What they Say they Will Do, and Finish on Time." (just like the old days)They handled a large roofing, gutter, and skylight replacement job for Wendy Savoie and I of 2DesigningWomen. My client wrote, "Do you remember we talked about work ethics? Nate's crew is still here working. It's dark and I was worried someone might get hurt, so I went out to check on them; they assured me they were god. They are the same hardworking crew that id my entire roof in one weekend. I'm very impressed again!" Nate and his unbelievable crew are the best. What a find for us, he will be doing all of our projects... Did you know he builds decks? Robin Boyce 2DesigningWomen Solomon Pond Mall
Ramsey bader
Ramsey bader
2023.12.26.
We hired Nate and his friendly crew to convert an old screened-in porch to den/office. During the whole process Nate was very patient and responsive. At the end of every day he reported about the work done and the plan/schedule for the following steps. He did a great job coordinating with other sub-contractors and inspectors. We very much appreciated his suggestions along the way regarding design and material selection. In getting 3 price quotes for the work, CAN construction was in the middle. Great value for the work. We are planning to add a covered porch next year and will not hesitate to call on CAN construction again.
Tim McCarthy
Tim McCarthy
2023.12.26.
We have several high end rentals in and around Boston. Nate has been very responsive when we have called on him for repairs, replacements and assessments. He and his crew are very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Nate and his team
Richard Jones
Richard Jones
2023.11.05.
Nate re-roofed my garage this week. The job went perfectly, both in quality and time. I very rarely hiring anyone to do work, as I have always done all of mine on my own. But I have gotten old! His attention to detail and the quality of his crew was very noticeable. I would highly recommend CAN Roof Construction for any upcoming projects you may have.
Sheldon Hampton
Sheldon Hampton
2023.10.17.
I had watched them do two neighbors' roofs and was impressed at what they were able to do and the clean up. So I reached out to them as well as two others for comparison and decided to proceed. Nate was great in explaining the process to us. Once we agreed on estimated date they took care of the permits and getting everything. In the end they completed on time, within estimate and it looks great. They also went above and beyond and fixed a broken shutter and Drainage issue. Thanks so much!!!

Find Out Why We're Highly Rated

Kyle Hodnett
Kyle Hodnett
2024.01.03.
Had a relatively small roof leak under a deck that other companies would not even look at because they want big money by replacing a roof. Can Roofing came out, correctly diagnosed the issue, and were able to fit us in a day earlier than expected.
Vincent Shih
Vincent Shih
2024.01.01.
I appreciated the excellent communication and highly recommend the quality of work provided! We will definitely reach out to CAN Roof Construction again if other projects are needed!
Theodore Tsai
Theodore Tsai
2024.01.01.
We could not be happier with our interactions with CAN Roof on a difficult problem of water entering our Back Bay building. Nate, with his engineering background, provided as claimed in their advert, an education about what may or may not have contributed to water coming into the building. I was impressed by the care with which he approached the assessment, including taking photos by drone, to arrive at a thoughtful conclusion, even to the point of excluding work on gutters that had been proposed by other contractors. His replacement of the bay window roof was done promptly and to the high architectural standards of the Back Bay neighborhood. He was so thoughtful in accelerating the work during the Christmas holiday in anticipation of a predicted days-long rain. Indeed, the work averted further water coming into the building, You will find Nate to be a consummate professional - courteous, neat and justifiably proud of his craft and his independent business. I recommend Nate and CAN Roof enthusiastically and without reservation!
De Springer
De Springer
2023.12.30.
Thank you for repairing/replacing the vent boots…on a rainy Saturday.
Kate Wood
Kate Wood
2023.12.27.
We had a roof leak over a year ago and had a roofing company come give us an estimate. They said we needed to lift up our roof deck and change the roof and it was going to cost us over $50,000. My boss recommended Nate and his team and for $2,000 they lifted up some deck boards and fixed the leak. We never had an issue again. I highly recommend working with Nate. He is super responsive, reliable and honest. Can’t recommend him and his team enough!
Robin Boyce
Robin Boyce
2023.12.27.
CAN Roof Construction is an amazing concept... "They Do What they Say they Will Do, and Finish on Time." (just like the old days)They handled a large roofing, gutter, and skylight replacement job for Wendy Savoie and I of 2DesigningWomen. My client wrote, "Do you remember we talked about work ethics? Nate's crew is still here working. It's dark and I was worried someone might get hurt, so I went out to check on them; they assured me they were god. They are the same hardworking crew that id my entire roof in one weekend. I'm very impressed again!" Nate and his unbelievable crew are the best. What a find for us, he will be doing all of our projects... Did you know he builds decks? Robin Boyce 2DesigningWomen Solomon Pond Mall
Ramsey bader
Ramsey bader
2023.12.26.
We hired Nate and his friendly crew to convert an old screened-in porch to den/office. During the whole process Nate was very patient and responsive. At the end of every day he reported about the work done and the plan/schedule for the following steps. He did a great job coordinating with other sub-contractors and inspectors. We very much appreciated his suggestions along the way regarding design and material selection. In getting 3 price quotes for the work, CAN construction was in the middle. Great value for the work. We are planning to add a covered porch next year and will not hesitate to call on CAN construction again.
Tim McCarthy
Tim McCarthy
2023.12.26.
We have several high end rentals in and around Boston. Nate has been very responsive when we have called on him for repairs, replacements and assessments. He and his crew are very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Nate and his team
Richard Jones
Richard Jones
2023.11.05.
Nate re-roofed my garage this week. The job went perfectly, both in quality and time. I very rarely hiring anyone to do work, as I have always done all of mine on my own. But I have gotten old! His attention to detail and the quality of his crew was very noticeable. I would highly recommend CAN Roof Construction for any upcoming projects you may have.
Sheldon Hampton
Sheldon Hampton
2023.10.17.
I had watched them do two neighbors' roofs and was impressed at what they were able to do and the clean up. So I reached out to them as well as two others for comparison and decided to proceed. Nate was great in explaining the process to us. Once we agreed on estimated date they took care of the permits and getting everything. In the end they completed on time, within estimate and it looks great. They also went above and beyond and fixed a broken shutter and Drainage issue. Thanks so much!!!

Contact for Lasting Roofing Solutions

Our team of roofing experts is ready to address all your inquiries regarding roof replacement, roof repair, or any of our other services. Don’t hesitate to reach out, we’re here to help!

What you can expect when you choose CAN Roof Construction for your roofing needs:

Our team of roofing experts is ready to address all your inquiries regarding roof replacement, roof repair, or any of our other services. Don’t hesitate to reach out, we’re here to help!

What you can expect when you choose CAN Roof Construction for your roofing needs:

Frequently Asked Questions

What does a roof inspection involve?

During a roof inspection, our experienced team assesses the overall condition of your roof, checking for issues such as damaged or missing shingles, leaks, and signs of wear. We also inspect the flashing, ventilation, and other critical components. Following the inspection, we provide you with a detailed report and recommendations for any necessary repairs or maintenance.

Why is regular roof inspection important?

Regular roof inspections are essential to identify potential issues early on, preventing costly repairs. They help ensure the longevity of your roof, address minor problems before they escalate, and provide peace of mind regarding the structural integrity of your home.

How often should I schedule a roof inspection?

It’s recommended to schedule a roof inspection at least once a year, and after severe weather events. However, if your area experiences extreme weather conditions or if your roof is aging, more frequent inspections may be necessary. Timely assessments can extend the lifespan of your roof and save you from unexpected repair expenses.

How does CAN Roof Construction prioritize safety during construction?

Safety is paramount at CAN Roof Construction. Our team undergoes rigorous training, adheres to industry safety standards, and employs measures such as safety equipment and regular site inspections. We maintain open communication and a clean work site to minimize risks, ensuring a secure environment for all involved.